IF YOU'VE GOT THE SKILL

WE'VE GOT THE JOB

Our commercial division is of the highest pedigree. In today's global market there is an increasing shortage of professionals, meaning that demand outstrips supply, and ensuring that skilled workers remain at a premium.

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

OUR COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Our commercial division is of the highest pedigree. In today's global market there is an increasing shortage of professionals, meaning that demand outstrips supply, and ensuring that skilled workers remain at a premium. We find talented employees for commercial roles, covering a wide spectrum of fields and skills.

Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Kenect Website Icon_Need aIndustrial

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of technical jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Kenect Website Icon_Calendar

Work when it suits you

At Kenect we're all about the people so instead of you working around us, we work around you so you can be sure that you will only work as and when it suits you.

WORK WITH THE BEST

We are fully accredited by the REC for our Commercial sector and are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations. You can rest assure that our team work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business. We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs.

All clients obtain premium login access to our in house systems to view invoices and candidate information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite UR7, Carlyon Group House, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LQ

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

11 Quay Street, Bristol, BS1 2JL

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1PT

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 3 & 4 Epos House, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

167-168 Victoria St S, Grimsby DN31 1NX

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Warren Bruce Court, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1LB

Milton Keynes Branch

Phone: 01908 886 424

miltonkeynes@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Beacon Buildings, 46 Leighswood Road, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8AA

Worcester Branch

Phone: 01905 885446 

worcester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Shop 1a Lowesmoor Terrace, Lowesmoor, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2RX

In partnership with