IF YOU'VE GOT THE SKILL

WE'VE GOT THE JOB

Our commercial division is of the highest pedigree. In today's global market there is an increasing shortage of professionals, meaning that demand outstrips supply, and ensuring that skilled workers remain at a premium.

Register for work

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

OUR COMMERCIAL DIVISION

Our commercial division is of the highest pedigree. In today's global market there is an increasing shortage of professionals, meaning that demand outstrips supply, and ensuring that skilled workers remain at a premium. We find talented employees for commercial roles, covering a wide spectrum of fields and skills.

Find a job
Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Kenect Website Icon_Need aIndustrial

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of technical jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Kenect Website Icon_Calendar

Work when it suits you

At Kenect we're all about the people so instead of you working around us, we work around you so you can be sure that you will only work as and when it suits you.

WORK WITH THE BEST

We are fully accredited by the REC for our Commercial sector and are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations. You can rest assure that our team work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business. We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs.

All clients obtain premium login access to our in house systems to view invoices and candidate information 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.

NATIONWIDE COVERAGE

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535 atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Bristol Branch

Phone: 01179 791 219 bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262 burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223 derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116 manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085 leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610 leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Telford Branch

Phone: 01952 898 255 telford@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339 walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

In partnership with