WHAT WORKS FOR YOU

Our industrial division covers everything from FLT drivers, manufacturing operatives, drivers mate, and much more! There is plenty of work in the industrial division and we can cater for many different skills and working hours.

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

INDUSTRIAL DIVISION

Our industrial division offers many opportunities from Warehouse Management & Supervisory roles to General Factory and Warehouse Operative work. Our Industrial consultants have years of experience and expertise and each year find work for thousands of candidates. All necessary training and health and safety are provided before you start to ensure you have a good understanding of the job at hand. Whether you're a client looking for industrial staff or just looking for work in general, come join our highly rated team! Check out our fantastic reviews online for peace of mind!

Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Kenect Website Icon_Need aIndustrial

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of industrial jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Kenect Website Icon_Calendar

Work when it suits you

At Kenect we're all about the people so instead of you working around us, we work around you so you can be sure that you will only work as and when it suits you.

WORK WITH THE BEST

Our specialist industrial division covers everything from Forklift Truck Drivers, Cold store Operatives, Food Production Operatives, Manufacturing Workers, Warehouse & Distribution Operatives, Parcel Sorters, Order Pickers, Driver’s Mates & much more.

• We are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations with eh assurance that we understand and work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business.
• We are fully accredited by the REC for the Industrial sector
• We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs
• Our unique online database allows us to immediately access the best workers available for your business 24 hours a day 7 days a week.
• All clients obtain login details to alter time sheets, review charge rates and view invoices
• We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.

Kenect Recruitment is a proud member of Stronger Together. Stronger Together is a multi-stakeholder business-led initiative aiming to reduce modern slavery and exploitation of workers. They provide guidance, training, resources, and a network for employers and their representatives to work together to reduce exploitation.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Milton Keynes Branch

Phone: 01908 886 424

miltonkeynes@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Franchised Locations

Kenect Recruitment Ltd also has numerous franchisee-owned locations throughout the UK. To find out if we have a location close to you, please call or email us using the information below

Phone: 0844 329 0001

marketing@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

In partnership with

Call Us Now!
Need Help? Chat with us