DRIVING YOUR CAREER

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff.

Register for work

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

OUR TRANSPORT DIVISION

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff. Each year we find work for thousands of drivers across the UK in temporary and permanent jobs. Whether you're a client looking for drivers or a driver looking for work, come join our team!

Find a job
Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Home Page Icons-01

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of transport jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Home Page Icons-04

Kenect Referral scheme

You can grab yourself £250 with our driver referral scheme just by referring us a driver

WORK WITH THE BEST

Kenect Recruitment Ltd is a professional employment business fully accredited by the REC (Recruitment & Employment Confederation), FTA (Freight Transport Association) & RHA (Road Haulage Association).

• We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs
• We are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations, with the assurance that we understand and work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business.
• We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.
• Our unique online driver database allows us to immediately access the best drivers available for your business 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

NATIONWIDE COVERAGE

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535 atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Bristol Branch

Phone: 01179 791 219 bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burntwood Branch

Phone: 01889 878 584 burntwood@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262 burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223 derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116 manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085 leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610 leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Telford Branch

Phone: 01952 898 255 telford@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339 walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

In partnership with