DRIVING YOUR CAREER

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff.

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

OUR TRANSPORT DIVISION

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff. Each year we find work for thousands of drivers across the UK in temporary and permanent jobs. Whether you're a client looking for drivers or a driver looking for work, come join our team!

Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Home Page Icons-01

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of transport jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Home Page Icons-04

Kenect Referral scheme

You can grab yourself £250 with our driver referral scheme just by referring us a driver

WORK WITH THE BEST

Kenect Recruitment Ltd is a professional employment business fully accredited by the REC (Recruitment & Employment Confederation), FTA (Freight Transport Association) & RHA (Road Haulage Association).

• We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs
• We are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations, with the assurance that we understand and work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business.
• We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.
• Our unique online driver database allows us to immediately access the best drivers available for your business 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite UR7, Carlyon Group House, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LQ

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

11 Quay Street, Bristol, BS1 2JL

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1PT

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 3 & 4 Epos House, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

167-168 Victoria St S, Grimsby DN31 1NX

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Warren Bruce Court, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1LB

Northampton Branch

Phone: 01604 805 223

northampton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Office S34-S37, Second Floor, Moulton Park Business Centre, Red House Rd, Northampton NN3 6AQ

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 5&6 Fredrick Street Wigston, Leicester, LE18 1PJ

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Beacon Buildings, 46 Leighswood Road, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8AA

In partnership with