DRIVING YOUR CAREER

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff.

SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

TRANSPORT DIVISION

Our transport division is unlike any other available on the market today. Kenect's Driving Consultants have many years of experience and expertise in this sector which is key when placing logistic staff. Each year we find work for thousands of drivers across the UK in temporary and permanent jobs. Whether you're a client looking for drivers or a driver looking for work, come join our highly rated team! Check out our fantastic reviews online for peace of mind!

Home Page Icons-02

24 hour support

Communication and advice is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week so you can know that the support is there when you need it most.

Home Page Icons-03

Extensive client database

With our extensive client database we work with some of the biggest names in the industry

Home Page Icons-01

Variety of jobs at hand

We have a wide variety of transport jobs to suit everyone's needs and skillsets, ensuring we find the right job for you lifestyle.

Home Page Icons-04

Kenect Referral scheme

You can grab yourself £250 with our driver referral scheme just by referring us a driver

WORK WITH THE BEST

Kenect Recruitment Ltd is a professional employment business fully accredited by the REC (Recruitment & Employment Confederation), FTA (Freight Transport Association), The UK Logistics Professionals & RHA (Road Haulage Association).

• We offer a bespoke service which is personally tailored to suit every one of your needs
• We are unique in focusing on delivering to your expectations, with the assurance that we understand and work tirelessly to fulfil every requirement of your business.
• We listen and fully appreciate your specific business and operating procedures, subsequently demonstrating added value to your company.
• Our unique online driver database allows us to immediately access the best drivers available for your business 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Kenect Recruitment is a proud member of UK Haulier. We love the haulage industry, you love the haulage industry. When things are good, your job is the best in the world. We ‘Respect the Driver’. We are dedicated to the road transport industry and we know how important Professional Drivers are to the industry, without them we simply would not have an industry.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Milton Keynes Branch

Phone: 01908 886 424

miltonkeynes@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Franchised Locations

Kenect Recruitment Ltd also has numerous franchisee-owned locations throughout the UK. To find out if we have a location close to you, please call or email us using the information below

Phone: 0844 329 0001

marketing@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

In partnership with

Call Us Now!
Need Help? Chat with us