SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Whether you're looking to recruit or find your next career opportunity, Kenect are here to support you every step of the way. Kenect consultants have an impressive knowledge of their specialist sectors, enabling us to advise our clients on the most appropriate recruitment approach. And what's even better is, we have nationwide coverage across the UK so you don't have to go to lengths to get the job you want.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite UR7, Carlyon Group House, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LQ

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

11 Quay Street, Bristol, BS1 2JL

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1PT

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 3 & 4 Epos House, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

167-168 Victoria St S, Grimsby DN31 1NX

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Warren Bruce Court, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1LB

Milton Keynes Branch

Phone: 01908 886 424

miltonkeynes@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Beacon Buildings, 46 Leighswood Road, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8AA

Worcester Branch

Phone: 01905 885446 

worcester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Shop 1a Lowesmoor Terrace, Lowesmoor, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2RX

Kenect Recruitment Ltd s a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1PT. Limited Company Registration Number 08072550 | VAT Number 139603017 | REC Membership Number 00081994 | RHA Membership Number 0029102-000| FTA Membership Number 201621