SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Whether you're looking to recruit or find your next career opportunity, Kenect are here to support you every step of the way. Kenect consultants have an impressive knowledge of their specialist sectors, enabling us to advise our clients on the most appropriate recruitment approach. And what's even better is, we have nationwide coverage across the UK so you don't have to go to lengths to get the job you want.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Grimsby Branch

Phone: 01472 897 233

grimsby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Milton Keynes Branch

Phone: 01908 886 424

miltonkeynes@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Stoke-on-Trent Branch

Phone: 01782 450420

stoke@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Sheffield Branch

Phone: 01142 991 685

sheffield@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Franchised Locations

Kenect Recruitment Ltd also has numerous franchisee-owned locations throughout the UK. To find out if we have a location close to you, please call or email us using the information below

Phone: 0844 329 0001

marketing@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Kenect Recruitment Ltd is a limited company registered in England and Wales. Registered office: Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire DE14 1PT Limited Company Registration Number 08072550 | VAT Number 139603017 | REC Membership Number 00081994 | RHA Membership Number 0029102-000 | Logistics UK Membership Number 201621 | GLAA Licence Number Kene0001 | ICO Reference Number ZA337393.

Call Us Now!
Need Help? Chat with us