SPECIALIST INDUSTRY RECRUITERS

FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Whether you're looking to recruit or find your next career opportunity, Kenect are here to support you every step of the way. Kenect consultants have an impressive knowledge of their specialist sectors, enabling us to advise our clients on the most appropriate recruitment approach. And what's even better is, we have nationwide coverage across the UK so you don't have to go to lengths to get the job you want.

OUR BRANCHES

With nationwide coverage, we represent a wide range of companies - from smaller independent clients to larger multi nationals. So what are you waiting for? Get in contact with your nearest branch below!

Atherstone Branch

Phone: 01827 818 535

atherstone@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite UR7, Carlyon Group House, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LQ

Bristol Branch

Phone: 0117 979 1219

bristol@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

11 Quay Street, Bristol, BS1 2JL

Burntwood Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

burntwood@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Chase Terrace Technology College, Bridge Cross Road, Burntwood, WS7 2DB

Burton Branch

Phone: 01283 808 262

burton@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Kenect House, 4 Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1PT

Derby Branch

Phone: 01332 898 223

derby@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 3 & 4 Epos House, Heage Road Industrial Estate, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3GH

Manchester Branch

Phone: 0161 820 6116

manchester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Warren Bruce Court, Trafford Park, Manchester, M17 1LB

Leeds Branch

Phone: 0113 350 1085

leeds@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Metro House, 57 Pepper Road, Leeds, LS10 2RU

Leicester Branch

Phone: 0116 298 6610

leicester@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Suite 5&6 Fredrick Street Wigston, Leicester, LE18 1PJ

Telford Branch

Phone: 01952 898 255

telford@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Walsall Branch

Phone: 01922 896 339

walsall@kenectrecruitment.co.uk

Beacon Buildings, 46 Leighswood Road, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8AA